2015 Committee

The South Brisbane Federal Band would like to welcome the new members of the committee for 2015/2016.  Thank you to those members who have been on the committee over the past couple of years, we value your time and committment that you have shown and we look forward to seeing you on the committee again soon. 


President: Shane Midgley

Vice President: Geoff Shaw

Secretary: Kerrie-Anne Looi

Treasurer: Vanessa Midgley

Band Sergeant: Tony Buckley


Committee Members

  • Robyn Young
  • Liam Thomas
  • David Bellis
  • Marjolijn Kindt
  • Scott Heath
  • Tony Buckley

Subscribe to the Friends of the Feds

* indicates required

Login Form